Security Guard Training Courses

School For Security Guard Training Classes

$255.00

Reserve Your Spot Now!
Registration Fee: $0

Florida State D License

40 hrs must be completed at our location.

The State of Florida requires a total of 40-hours of instruction for Class "D" license training. At Capital Security Academy, we offer the 40-hours of Class "D" training over a 5-day period in the classroom.

Included:

  • Classes and Materials
  • Applications & Notary
  • Fingerprints
  • Certificate Issue
  • Photo

Required:

  • Allowed to work in the US
  • 18 years of age or older
  • No felony conviction

Florida State G License

28 hrs must be completed at our location.

The State of Florida requires a total of 28-hours of instruction for Class "G" license training. At Capital Security Academy, we offer the 28-hours of Class "G" training over a 4-day period in the classroom.

Included:

  • Classes and Materials
  • Applications & Notary
  • Fingerprints
  • Certificate Issue
  • Shooting Range: $90
  • Bullets Included

Required

  • Allowed to work in the US
  • 18 years of age or older
  • No felony conviction
$220.00

Reserve Your Spot Now!
Registration Fee: $0

$95.00

Reserve Your Spot Now!

Florida State G Re-Qualification

4 hrs must be completed at our location.

The State of Florida requires a total of 4-hours of instruction for Class "G" Re-qualification. At Capital Security Academy, we offer the 4-hours of Class "G" requalification from Monday through Friday every week at any time and includes all information required by the State of Florida for initial license applicants.

Included:

  • Classes and Materials
  • Applications & Notary
  • Fingerprints
  • Certificate Issue

Required:

  • Allowed to work in the US
  • 18 years of age or older
  • No felony conviction

Florida State CW Permit

2 hrs must be completed at our location.

The State of Florida requires a total of 2-hours of instruction for Class Concealed Weapon "CW" permit training. At Capital Security Academy, we offer the 2-hours of concealed weapon permit training from Monday through Saturday every week at any time and includes all information required by the State of Florida for initial license applicants.

 
 

Included:

  • Classes and Materials
  • Applications
  • Notary
  • Certificate Issue

Required:

  • Allowed to work in the US
  • 18 years of age or older
  • No felony conviction
$125.00

Reserve Your Spot Now!

Terms & Conditions

All payments are final. The classes have to be taken at the school

To work as an Armed Security Officer, the Security Officer in the State of Florida is required to complete the Florida Statewide Firearms License Course (Class “G” License). To apply for a Class “G” License, you must already have the Security Officer (Class D) license.

Required Documents:


  • Proof that you are allowed to work in the US
  • License ID
  • Receipt of your payment
Call Now ButtonCall Now